Project Life Pages

6 Printable Freebies for Project Life Roundup 6/6

How’s everyone doing? Did you realize we are already halfway thru our Project Life year?! Isn’t that crazy? I am so thrilled I am still going strong…I can’t believe I didn’t think I would make it a month! Proving yourself wrong feels good.

I have really been doing a lot of proving myself wrong lately- one is trying to limit my computer time & going into my studio and doing art. I was in a cycle there were you have your places that you visit on the internet which takes awhile to do so when you are done I felt like I needed to start over & re-check and it would end up that the whole day was frittered away with nothing to show for it. 😦 So I am being purposeful. Even though I’ve been sucked into looking at art journals on Pinterest. LOVE THAT. I’m afraid to start so it’s almost comfortable to just watch others do it! Issues! 🙂

I also started the P90X exercise program. It’s intense. It’s extreme. But again, I didn’t think I would want to “join up” for the full 90 days but here I am a week & a half and going strong. I’m absolutely noticing the difference you feel when you REALLY exercise. (Not those 10 minute ones I was doing before). It’s a well being and I love feeling all these new muscles & the strength that comes with them. Wow.

Anyways, on to the freebies! Just resize (when necessary) & print!

Project365

Sources: 1- Free 3×4 Life Cards, 2- Birds & crown lined journaling cards, 3- Just because xoxo filler cards, 4- Heidi Swapp hybrid card (I used the polka dot & chevron part for filler cards), 5- Said quote cards, 6- Kraft background printable journaling cards

1 thought on “6 Printable Freebies for Project Life Roundup 6/6”

Leave a comment