Black & White Graphic Filler Card Freebie for Project Life



Great filler card freebie for Project Life.

I’m also so stoked because I just got back another Amazon gift certificate from Swagbucks so now I can order the new sets when they come out soon. I honestly am so happy I found out about them. I am now officially at $220 since mid- December! I love that I can feed my Project Life fund just by taking a survey or 2 a day and googling. So awesome.

If you haven’t heard of Swagbucks before I definitely urge you to sign up & download their tool bar- just do your normal searches with them instead of google and you earn points. Also take a survey a day which might take 15-20 minutes & you’d be surprised how fast it adds up. A great way to make extra money. And if you use my referral link you will get points too!

I almost ordered from HSN but didn’t end up doing it. Did any of you order it? Were you happy with it? I heard some differing opinions on 2peas.

4 thoughts on “Black & White Graphic Filler Card Freebie for Project Life

  1. I signed up for swagbucks when you first posted about it, but I found it really confusing and overwhelming – all those secret codes to find and so many different types of surveys and so on – that I’ve never really used it. I need a swagbucks walkthrough tutorial 😀 Maybe there’s actually one out there… I should go check!

Leave a Reply

