6 Tags & Label Freebies for Project Life

Use these for fun embellishements to your photos & journaling cards…

sources- 1- Monthly Circle tags, 2- LOTS of cute little 3×3 cards, 3- colorful monogram tags, 4- Big sister/ big brother tags, 5- fridge poetry tags (just print the pdf & don’t worry about the magnet part!), 6- beep beep! bus printable

My sweet little cub scout came in 2nd in the Pinewood Derby race! He will now move on to regionals! How fun is that?! Here is a picture of him with my dad who helped build the car with him since my husband really doesn’t do mechanical. lol.

They have early release from school today so me & my mom are going to watch “The Help”. I honestly think I am the last person to see this movie!

Leave a Reply

