My Week 11

This was my first week with the official 12×12 Becky Higgins page protectors.

I had fun digging out some of my old scrap stuff. I’ve been doing digital for so long my stash had started collecting dust so I love that I have a reason to get some more use out of them…for example, remember those old alphabet stamps that I used for “March”?! I love them!

I used some of the freebies that I posted about for the St. Patricks day and the week in the life.

Printed out random status updates from me & my husband from this past week. Rubons (dragonfly & flourish), transparency heart, and templates for photos.

I also wanted to include another photo of what a layout looks like with the baseball sleeves that I posted about and have been using these past 10 weeks.

Leave a Reply

