6 Printable St. Patrick’s Day Project Life Freebies

I admit, my family doesn’t do anything exciting for St. Patricks day like green up food (my kids would never go for that) or the standard Irish dinner but here are some great printables I found for the holiday that you would just need to resize for project life. No pinching now!

source: 1- four leaf clovers subway art print, 2- kiss me & happy st. patrick’s day printable, 3- irish blessing subway art, 4- clover journaling card freebie, 5- kiss me luck of the irish subway art print, 6- 5 different printable st pats designs!

One thought on “6 Printable St. Patrick’s Day Project Life Freebies

  1. Pingback: St. Patricks Day Free Printable Roundup 2013 | [ One Velvet Morning ]

Leave a Reply

